- The Day My Love Ended . ='|
The first thing is always the tears. i know i've hurt you much.
I'm sorry .
Saying sorry is too late i think ? =')
What has done has done .
I wouldnt have a rubber to rub those dirts.
I know i will just have to leave it and accept it.
But i cant.... Its hard.
I wanted you to know that forgetting you is hard.
Because i never love someone such this deep.
Its deeper than an ocean and its brighter than the sun.
Haha . Flashing back the stories we created. =')
surely : 08062011 . 2.52am .
The day i founded my wife. The day we started .
Its a great night to found my blind fate.
Eventhough its hard to forget it can please you that may i remember it forever ?
I'm proud that you may have forget it ,,, But sorry , i'm not that strong as you .
I wanted you to know that the way i love you is different than the explanation of the word I LOVE YOU.
I LOVE YOU looks simple but its hard to pronounce .
The first day we stay on tution in BM Maran's = I sat behind you .
You asked me to come near you . I'm not dare because i'm worried the teacher might scold.
So i decide to sit behind you .
You care me too much , that makes you tear a piece of cute lil paper and wrote something on it.
I Still kept it. ='D It says " HATE THAT I MISS YOU "
Its funny . We chit chat on the old style , passing papers together .
I kinda free so i lanc give ma pal see what i've written . He laughed and say "Haiz , Now eh people" Haha! buex ~ =P
When its 6.30pm .Tuition is over .
We've gone downstairs and pak we geh tor at Legend Inn back door.
You mum came late every Monday.
Make me worry you this 傻瓜 ~ ='( I accompany you till your mum arrive.
Cuz thats ma job !
I grab your hand tight because i never wanted to let it go .
And back home you sms in and texted " So xing fu you hold tight my hand ,I really cant live without you "
And yeah girl , you know what ? me too ~ =')
I still remember the day we kissed on that Legend Inn back door weeks after.
We've got complain . And got scold together . Sorry , To get you into some problems . =(
Aisekk~ wo ask we too sweet ? xD
I asked my friend drove me back to the tuition and see weather you're okay.
You said you're fine . I'm not sure Honey .
When i step there , you were gone ~
I saw your car....I asked my friend to chase on . Finally, i cut pass your car and see your smiles.
Reach my friend house , I quickly text you without thinking twice.
And took a space to apologize , and even tears ,
Dear , I'm Sorry . ='(
Snap that out , another criteria ~
I know we've met quarrels kinda more than happiness .
I promise you happiness and not fighting each other ! I failed !
What you said was the truth . "You gave me tears more than smiles"
I realize. I was a Pure Failure .
But everything can change if you're willing ! Yes ! I'm Willing To Change For You !
But its seems i never see another sign of chance again.
You scold me on the last phone call.
" Final chance has been given , you can never seek it anymore."
Leon ! Face the truth ! But Girl ... I hide from the truth . I'm not dare to face it.
I'm hurt when the day we broked . You close the phone call .
I repeatedly called thru . It doesnt work .
Finally what i get was a message . "你很烦!"
I smiled . haha ~ why ?
Because i finally make you hate me .
I take the wrong step . I shouldnt keep text you and called you.
The reason i do this because I MISS YOU !
I cant believe my eyes that we've broke in a sudden .
Everybody knows we're the sweetest among.
All shook and shout .
" WHAT?! YOU'VE BROKE ? "
" Cant believe you still love her even she doesnt wants you "
" Stop disturbing her , She's Not Yours anymore ... People doesnt want you now .. How ? "
" Forget her , bring back Our old Leon "
" Wake up , Girls are millions in these world ! "
" What happend ? Calm down . Talk to me "
" Are You Okay ? Forget the past . Let it fly "
All these words i hope it never appears .
Because IT HURTS MORE THAN A WOUND .
I know you hurt deeper than me before when we were together .
We quarrel 7 times. 4 is your break .3 Is From Me.
I shouldnt say that .
I never wanted to break .
The reason i break is to make you scared and so you may change your attitude by stop lie on me.
But the person who lied Is me.
I told you i wont find Hui San when we were together.
I find her the day we last quarrel.
Then when we get back , i doesnt wanted to lie you. I dunno how to lie.
I tell the truth . " I find her to calm myself down "
Sorry girl . I know it hurts you again. I admit Its a LIE ='(
But I never Lie About YOUR LOVE !
I cherish the love ! Its important for me ! I love you more than a family.
I Treasure everything We have in my HEART,
It never leaves me no matter what happen.
Till now , I still remember what we do and says.
Number 1 , You hate me because i couldnt accept your mum.
Its because I'm not mature to meet up your mum , I'm always speechless
If theres a chance , I will prove you that she will smile when meet me up .
Number 2 , When i outta mood i simply scold people . At that time You appeared . Sorry ! I cant control my temper and my rudeness came out .
I know you couldnt accept my rudeness . When angry rude words must come out eh ? I know I know . I musnt . Angry just say angry . No need L****** sana L****** sini ! Shit you Leon !!!!!
Number 3 , Is Racing , I always race motor and dont care what you said.
Until i make myself "Wanted In Pokok Asam " . Polis searching for my motor. Now ?
Enggai lurhz . Motor hilang d.... Now buy new motor . I got guai ... But kena polis again because my exhaust . Sorry okay ? I shouldnt race anymore ! I QUIT ! I know its dangerous ! I KNOW ! I KNOW ! Damn it ! I REALLY UNDERSTAND YOU CARE I GOT INTO ACCIDENT !
Number 4 , Is The Way I treat you . You get angry when I close your calls and Doesnt allow you to talk to males. BUT ... As a bf , you know we boys hate to see their gf talk so much to the other boys , I snatch you ID and hides it from you so you wont talk to them . It really happens that , Alex Ng Wey Hern Suddenly loves you back ! You see ! Thats why i told you NOT to talk to boys ! ='(
Is that my mistake too ?!!
Sorry . I shouted. I cant stand it.
Plus , I know you loves to get LIKES from friends . You want more ... I gave but I doesnt support you accepting boys add. I promise you before ... I know .
" You want accept jiu accept bah but dont talk to them yar "
Finally i broke it , and say " CNT CNT CNT ! NO boys means NO Boys ! "
Number 5 , I doesnt allow you to wear shorts .
Why ? Because everytime you wear shorts people who pass by look down straight to your legs . Its Uncormfatable ! I HATE IT ! HAMSAP EYES !
I really cant accept it. This is not a fashion show . Its humans privacy! I hate them! Babi ! Hamsap Mia orang !
Arh jie ~ *Annie* Also scold you , She asked me not to allow you wear shorts .
She say x ngam you . wear also wear too short d. Cannot harap . She throw a fierce face to me and say " You must tell Pei Shan to stop wearing shorts , not banned her from wearing , if wanted to wear too.. dont wear too short . That short sangat eh , keep and wear inside house enough"
I obey her.
You also promised me to stay away from wearing shorts .
I heard... But you lied me many times .Wear shorts you can beh tong ? ><!
Even go singapore , your biao jie uploaded the photo .
Give me see tiok you wear shorts , I straight dissapointed and angry aswell.
I really wanted to scold but i'm afraid of scolding you too much .
because my temper.
So i doesnt wanna scold so fierce and took your short haired photo and upload it.
Remember ~ I dont care your photo , I care your people .
I dont care your hair , Hair can grow ...
I cut short d... And i hated it too.. But this is style , i can still change . =')
You still liang like always.
Haiz ~
SAYA SUDAH MELAMPAU ~ !
='(
Everything I say I know because I really Understand .
I'm big enough to make my own decision and Think about other parties.
I'm 17 . Seventeen Not Seven years old anymore.
My name is LEE KING HAN not a children anymore.
Add on what i do too .
I took your short haired pic and upload without you knowing it..
At last you scold me .
Few hours later , I took it down .
I know , what i did is too much.
I delete it and Put on my favorite picha of you.
Your message came in , You asked me see the picha Maxxy gave me.
AWAITS i go.
Days later , Maxxy shows it.
I was happy , You finally have new pic.
So i kept it inside my Profile Picture,
On Christmas , Things Started to change...
I bought a Jacket and A Key-Chain for you.
As my sincere gift for X-Mas .
It turns upside down on night.
I saw you in the car outside The Store with you family.
Your mum says you were in KL ?
KL ? =')
What i see in my eye is you in the car talking with your mum so happily.
I turn away my head.
Get into the car. And started fuzzing with my brain.
Backed home . TEARS ! =') Bahahaha ~
And have a final phone call with you ...
I Cant believe what happen that day.
I was Drunked .
I Came out with my friends and drink 4 bottles of beer that equals to 7 days of fever sick.
I keep on sick these days.
Till i saw my body full of unknown scratches and pale skin .
My heart are weak says the doctor.
HELLO ? I'm strong ~ I'm a BOY !
Till today i keep fighting for my Love and not my life.
I used to suicide before because you.
Dieing because LOVE ?
Crazy ? *My sis say....
She saw my hand with the cults
"NO MORE"
she show me a dawn face.
She says she wanna know you , and tell me everythings going fine.
Tell my family members except my mum dad.
About my problem and plan to buy me a new motor.
I cry infront my sis.
She was shocked to see me crying on a sudden.
She say " Cry out more , You'll be brave later "
I really was touched ! And close my face .
Harmly ~ I look at her after crying and say Thanks.
That day on ... I keep thinking about my future .
And try to avoid love.
I start by hating love.
Hate = Love ?
Possible ?
My mind keeps running YOU there.
Not to forget , I contact Lee Kai Xin my friend . =')
Which my kakak angkat *Lee Khai Wen" eh sister .
Khai Wen jie ? Very sayang me eh ~ ='D *Lanc awhile*
I miss her too. hahax
I find Kai Xin because i believe in her that she's a better friend than the best. ;)
I called her on the day i lost my love.
She gently advice me and talk heart to heart with me.
I know ~ My stories are boring .
She need to think before talk with me.
So i know ... I'm Interupting her . Sorry harz.
But thanks for lending me your ears.
Really shankiuw ~ * plus for all the person cheering me up .
The Store sisters and brothers . <3 ! =)
Families ~ <3 <3 ! =D
Friends , And FB members . <3 wont forget your sacrifices . ^^
Well , Tiff .
I hope your Life was going well.
Without me . =(
Let me tell you what we've promise .
->
Tiffany Loo Pei Shan , do you agree to take Leon Lee King Han as ur husband ?
no matter how hard his life is , how sad he is , how ugly he is and how poor he is.
most important eu will love him forever and make his heart shine like a star ?
You'll never lie in a wedding.
wedding is important for a girl.
to have a good own family until old.
You promise eu will never give up on him and care him forever ?
Yes I do !! Lets be my hubb
Leon Lee King Han ,
do you agree be Tiffany Loo Pei Shan as ur wife ?
no matter how hard her life ,
how sad she is ,
how ugly she is ,
and how poor she is .
most important eu will love her forever and make her heart shine like a star and owes be with her?
You'll never lie in a wedding.
wedding is important for a boy too
to have a good own family until old.
You promise eu will never give up on her and care her forever ?

I wanna say...
我不舍得离开你.
我不习惯一天的没有你
做个朋友,对我来说是很难
做么?
因为我还爱你~
你伤我够多吃了
每次说一个东西会弄你觉得我方的时,你一定不会回信
对不起吧
要我爱别个人真的很难
如果你还是原谅不到我
那。。。。让我
慢慢地等你
和
暗恋你把
可以不?
=')
我真的不相信我在说话,哈哈!
暗恋你?
不可能的事
My aim is to give you back LOVE
and Not seek for your forgiveness !
喜欢是可以
爱是当然
退后也需要想一下
FUTURE很重要
After reading all my waste time bullshit .
I hope you understand my feelings that I know from 08/06 to 08/01
All faults start from me and ends with me.
May I step into your heart ?
I will never let you live alone anymore.
I'm too fast to act this .
Because i doesnt want to waste a Life.
AND let many boys to know such an angel spirit girl with brave heart .
IF You allow me to pleasure this chance , I will prove you what means 开心 .
Mouth might be a weapon , Yes it is .
But i trust myself . I never joke about this at you.
如果识别个人的话,他们会觉得丢脸
因为在追回很他的人
那我?
丢脸不重要
我敢跟全世界所我爱的是谁....
I Feel like a loser .
But i act like a winner.
Because when you think you can means you can.
The most important is BELIEVE and THINK .
When i know your answer , I will change .
Yes or No ?
Is In YOUR hands .
Yes = I will change the 6 months to a forever expiry date .
No = I will leave with a proud smile .
*read d , sms me .
i have something to tell you .
09/01/2012 2.49am Completed .


hao le la....
ReplyDeleteforget the pass and build your tomorrow.
human makes mistakes and human also learn from mistakes.
no one is ever perfect in this world not even us....
what we can do is to start changing the bad side to strive for perfection .
remmember that we are always with you.
i support in the things you do because i believe you have build up from the pains you have go through.
so don't let not only me but everyone disappointed.....
continue on with what you believe it's correct but never hurt yourself, because it's a waste of time to hurt yourself... it's better to do other more fun things than to make the world seems useless...
with this you will know that the world is not that bad. reality teach us to face the through...
so if 'she' really wants to break up with you... it means that she dosen't know how to appreciate you....
but for your future i will not dare to tell you what to do but i can only say think not only twice but hundreds of times before you make a decision (think of the consequences too!)
you are still very young. there are still many things- bad and good, for you to experience. this is not the only thing you will get happiness from. this is just part of happiness. still a century more for you to see the whole world. we have still lots of things to see and experience. look to the future!
we might not show us out love to you but we are are always there for you. just that we don't know the proper way to show it to you....
so be a mature and strong boy..
<3
p/s: exam this year o! study to pass ok... pass is enough but i will say that you better score for language... especially English.... btw, is this really an original work of yours?... if it is then i will say that your English is very good=) , better than me indeed... haha)
Sure is written by my own hand . =)
ReplyDeleteHaha ~
Daddy's son .
Not that good as you lar ... ><
Your comment wasn't a normal comment .
bcoz quite long . xD
Chim ~
Kays , i will remember your advice. =')